On Demand (12 in. Vinyl Record Preorder)

  • On Demand (12 in. Vinyl Record Preorder)

This item will ship separately from all other items. Expected to ship before the release date 4/19/23.

01 One Night Stand
02 Open Your Mind
03 True Crime
04 Nocturnal (ft. King Fu Vampire)
05 The Maze
06 Blaze Up (ft. Str8jaket)
07 Heartbreak
08 No Problem
09 33rd Chamber
10 Rider Music
11 For The Record Pt. II
12 On Demand (Outro)

These are my first 12in. vinyl releases and I’m very excited to present the finale of each “Tonight’s Line Up” trilogy in this format. These releases will only be available on vinyl for a limited time.