On Demand CD (Preorder)

  • On Demand CD (Preorder)

This is a preorder item expected to ship by 4/19/23 anything ordered with this item will ship at the same time.

01 One Night Stand
02 Open Your Mind
03 True Crime
04 Nocturnal (ft. King Fu Vampire)
05 The Maze
06 Blaze Up (ft. Str8jaket)
07 Heartbreak
08 No Problem
09 33rd Chamber
10 Rider Music
11 For The Record Pt. II
12 On Demand (Outro)

All CD preorders will come with a holographic sticker.